I See You

i-see-you

Heavenly Father,

Thank you so much for the outpouring of your love. Lord thank you for the many love letters that say I SEE YOU and I LOVE YOU. Lord I love that your word talks about new mercies everyday.

Lamentations 3:22-23 (ESV)

The steadfast love of the Lord never ceases;[a]
    his mercies never come to an end;
23 they are new every morning;
    great is your faithfulness.

Lord thank you for reminding me that it’s a new day and that you continue to work behind the scenes. Lord thank you for showing me that even during a hard season that I can find something to laugh about and be thankful for. Lord I pray for anyone who is in a hard season like me that you will be their comforter. Lord I pray you will be the source of their joy. Lord I  pray that they will be reminded of your faithfulness. Lord I pray they will be reminded that they are your sons and daughters. Lord I pray they will be able to sing with all of their heart that “You’re a Good Good Father”

You’re a good good father
It’s who you are, it’s who you are, it’s who you are
And I’m loved by you
It’s who I am, it’s who I am, it’s who I am
Because you are perfect in all of your ways
You are perfect in all of your ways
You are perfect in all of your ways to us
Thank you Heavenly Father for sending me the Holy Spirit to comfort me. Lord thank you for sending back my hope and reminder of your faithfulness. Lord thank you for the moment of rest so I can go back into battle for my promise. Lord thank you for reminding me that  YOU SEE ME and LOVE ME. I offer up this sacrifice of praise in the name of Jesus – AMEN

 

Leave a Reply

