Hope Is Leading

hope-is-leading

Heavenly Father,

Hope requires an expectancy and prompting to move forward Lord. It requires a trust in you in a “living on the edge” kind of way. Lord I pray for anyone like me who are finding their hope again. I feel as this new season is upon us that you are breathing life into our dreams. Lord thank you for the ability to see past our current circumstances. Lord thank you for giving us the bible so we can be encouraged of by those who have gone before us. Lord I love that bible is filled with your true character. It is through reading your word that I feel led to HOPE in the things I can not see. Lord it helps me to continue to take steps of faith.

In Hebrews 6:19 it says

This hope is a strong and trustworthy anchor for our souls. It leads us through the curtain into God’s inner sanctuary.

Lord I love that hope draws me closer to you and your inner sanctuary. Lord I thank you that hope leads me back to you. Lord I thank you that as I align my eyes to you that I can trust that HOPING is not in vain. With an expectant heart I ask all these things in Jesus name – AMEN.

Leave a Reply

