Praying for Quebec City

praying-for-quebec-city

Heavenly Father,

Lord I pray for the families who impacted by the shooting in Quebec. Lord as prayer warrior, it breaks my heart to learn that while they were praying they were violently killed. Lord it feels like evil is winning but we know through you we are victorious. Lord I pray you will be with each family and ask that you will send them comfort. Lord I pray for Quebec City and ask that you will raise up folks to come along the sides our Muslim brothers and sisters. Lord I pray there will be an increase of love and not hate there. I pray you will send peace and peacemakers to the community. Lord I pray you will give the police and mayor leads on who the gunman are. Lord I pray you will assist in locating them and arresting them.

Lord I pray for The Muslim community is being hit from all sides from deportations, Muslim bans, burning mosque and deadly shootings. Lord I pray you will continue to raise up folks to say WE LOVE YOU and WE SEE YOU to our Muslim neighbors and friends. Lord I pray you will increase a hedge of protection around them. Lord I pray the shooting will not leave members of the mosque fearful to continue to pray. Lord I pray you will fill their heart with courage. Lord I pray you will surround them with your love. I ask all this in the name of Jesus – AMEN

Leave a Reply

