Collective Light

collective-light

Heavenly Father,

Lord I pray we will continue to hold our lights up high so we can expose what is being done in the dark in our government. Lord I pray our collective light will be even brighter. Lord I pray you will prompt us when we must ban together to fight against unconstitutional matters. Lord I pray you will give us the strength and courage to remain in the fight. Lord I pray we will be able to maintain our allies and continue to be a positive influence globally despite our leaders rhetoric. Lord I pray we will get to the bottom of the ordeal surrounding Russia and their involvement in our government. Lord I pray we will be able to halt the lie of FAKE NEWS and continue to shine a light on the truth.

Lord it is the unity of folks coming together that seems to be the driving force. Lord thank you for the journalist who keep saying – that doesn’t sound right, let’s dig a little deeper. Lord thank you for the folks who are showing up to town hall meetings and expressing their concerns. Lord thank you for the people who are fighting for us to maintain our democracy and not allow it to become a tyranny.

Lord I am grateful for the alarming interview of Mr. Miller and his bigotry in full swing – now I know how to pray against the hate. Lord I am grateful that Mr. Flynn resigned and there is an investigation with his involvement with Russia. Lord I pray you will appoint the right judge to review the case of treason. Lord I am grateful for Mr. Puzder requesting for his nomination to be withdrawn. Lord I pray those positions will be filled with people who have integrity and seek to represent the American people well.

Lord I lift all of this up in the name of Jesus – AMEN

Leave a Reply

