Forgive Me

forgive-me

Abba Father,

Please forgive me for doubting your sovereignty. Lord please forgive me for thinking my limited view of this situation is better than your view. Lord I went with my personal experience rather than searching the scriptures for your character. Lord please continue to extend grace to your child who is learning how to trust and surrender everything over to you. Lord I ask that you continue to bring your peace and wisdom. Lord I am trusting your will in all of this. I know you love me TONS and will guide me through all of the ups and downs through this process. Lord I hand this crushed heart over to you and ask you give me strength. I ask all of this in the name of Jesus – AMEN

Leave a Reply

