Press In

press-in

Heavenly Father,

PRESS IN – Lord I keep hearing about the need to keep knocking and not giving up. Lord I want to have a breakthrough so I have to press in and not quit. Lord I need to take off my running shoes and kneel before you. Lord I pray I will spend more time at your feet and less time worrying. Lord I pray I will surrender and allow for you to move on my behalf. Lord I pray I will continue to have hope for the promise and not try to manipulate the path to the promise. Lord I pray I will talk less and listen more for your guidance on what to do. Lord as I press in, I seek to hear your whispers of wisdom. Lord I pray I will be so close to your heavenly lips that your breath warms my ear. I ask all of this in Jesus name – AMEN.

 

Leave a Reply

