Step of Faith

step-of-faith

Heavenly Father,

Stepping out of her comfort zone – WHAT A HUGE STEP OF FAITH! Lord I just want to lift up my courageous friend who is being bold and courageous like Joshua. Lord she is standing the gap for folks, conquering her fears and seeing you move in a mighty way. Lord I pray you will continue to WOW her on this adventure. Lord I pray you will send her sweet love letters that remind her of your extravagant love her. Lord I pray the Holy Spirit will speak through her as she encounters divine appointments. Lord  I pray you will give her restorative rest at night. Lord I thank you for the privilege of praying her through this adventure. Lord continue to provide a hedge of protection all around her. Lord continue to speak clearly to her during her quiet time. Lord continue to bring praise and worship songs to her mind throughout the day. Lord keep reminding her that you will never leave her or forsake her as she goes into uncharted territory. Lord continue to move in a mighty mighty way. I ask all of this in Jesus name – AMEN.

One thought on “Step of Faith

Leave a Reply

