Warning Sign Ahead

warning-sign-ahead

Heavenly Father,

Lord thank you for the warning sign ahead to let me know my life is about to take another detour. This journey is definitely keeping me on my toes for sure. I didn’t realize how much I like security and staying grounded.  Lord it is my secret need to be grounded (comfort zone) when you are asking me to fly that is scary. Lord  I know you are walking each step of this journey with me.

Lord for over a year, the verse that has been my rock is BE STILL and know I am God. Lord the verse became my assurance that you would work out the details if I just took another faith. Lord when a road closes you are rerouted to another unfamiliar route. Lord I have not a clue what to do next.  Lord I thank you for the 90 days heads up though. Lord I need your wisdom and guidance. Lord I thank you for your peace and your love. Lord thanks again for the warning sign. Lord I pray all these things in Jesus name – AMEN

Leave a Reply

