Treated Like a Queen

treated-like-a-queen

Heavenly Father,

Thank you for the unexpected gesture of kindness from someone who cares for me more than I knew. In that moment I was treated like a Queen.  Lord I ask that you bless him and move in his life. Lord I pray he will receive an unexpected blessing as well. Lord it took my breath away. I had not a clue what to say or what to do. All I could do was say THANK YOU.

Lord when you send me gifts they are so extravagant I get lost in the moment. I was shocked, stunned and felt loved. It came when I was feeling low and with a lot on my mind. But the gift reminded me how much you love me and send me love letters in such unique ways. Lord I can’t say it enough – THANK YOU!  Lord I ask that you bless him and his business. Lord I pray you will send an outpouring of your love. Lord I pray he will continue to be used by you to be blessing to others.  I ask all of this in Jesus name – AMEN

Leave a Reply

