Carry Me

carry-me

Abba Father,

Lord one of my little buddies loves to say “pick me up” so she can have better viewpoint. She wants to see things from my height and to be held in the process. Lord I can totally relate with my little buddy right now. Lord I am seeking to know what I should do next. Lord I would love to see the aerial view of this situation. Lord I would love to my 5 year plan from your perspective. Lord I realize you are step by step God so it won’t necessarily happen like that but I thought I would ask. LOL.

Lord I pray for folks like me who are in a season where they need to be picked up and carried to their new destination. Lord I pray you give them  an aerial view that puts the concern into perspective. Lord I pray you will send us a peace of mind. Lord I pray we will continue to rely on you. Lord I pray we will be still and know that you are God.  Lord I pray we will seek your wisdom in the bible.  Lord I pray we will trust your loving arms to hold us. I ask all of this in Jesus name – AMEN

Leave a Reply

